Amazon Best Sellers

SaleBestseller No. 1
Where the Crawdads Sing
  • THE REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK and NATIONAL BESTSELLER "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!" --Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle
  • For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say.
  • Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.
SaleBestseller No. 2
We Were the Lucky Ones: A Novel
  • Georgia Hunter
  • Penguin Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (01/02/2018)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Make Your Bed: Little Things That Can Change Your Life...And Maybe the World
  • Make Your Bed Audiobook
  • William H. McRaven
  • Grand Central Publishing
SaleBestseller No. 4
Before We Were Yours: A Novel
  • BALLANTINE
  • Lisa Wingate
  • Ballantine Books
Bestseller No. 5
What Alice Forgot
  • Liane Moriarty
  • Berkley
  • Kindle Edition
SaleBestseller No. 6
SaleBestseller No. 7
The Book of Joy: Lasting Happiness in a Changing World
  • Avery Publishing Group
  • Dalai Lama, Desmond Tutu, Douglas Carlton Abrams
  • Avery
SaleBestseller No. 8
Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel
  • Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.
  • Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man's incredible courage and resilience during one of history's darkest hours.
  • Mark Sullivan
SaleBestseller No. 9
Bestseller No. 10
The Life We Bury
  • Allen Eskens
  • Seventh Street Books
  • Kindle Edition
CREATED